School Musical

 Marbletown PTA presents our 2018/19 musical:



Songs & Dialogue

Click links below for printable versions of the songs and dialogue the kids will need to learn for auditions. Your child is not expected to have anything memorized, but should be prepared to do any and all parts in the selected pieces below.

Please read this plot summary with your child so they have a sense of what the play is about and how to play the characters.


  1. Beat by Beat: p. 30 verse 2 only & p. 31 first 3 bars
    (listen to the MP3)
  2. Song of Silence: p. 21 only
    (listen to the MP3)


  1. Page 18